Login

Schedule and Events

Sun Jul 26

Awards Banquet
Sun & Sail Clubhouse
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 25

League Finals
TBD
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jul 18

LF2 v. Green Valley
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jul 11

LF2 @ Greenbrook
Greenbrook
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jul 4

4th of July Parade
Lake Forest

Sat Jun 27

Relays
TBD
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 20

LF2 @ Pacific Sands
Pacific Sands
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 13

LF2 v. Newport Hills
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 6

LF2 v. Harborview
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat May 30

LF2 @ Green Valley
Green Valley
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Thu May 28

Dolphin Dash Family Fun!
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 7:15 PM

Put the FUN in FUNdraising! 

Sun May 17

Intrasquad
Lake Forest II Club House
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet