Schedule

Sun Aug 4 2019

Awards Banquet - RSVP by 7/31
Sun & Sail Clubhouse
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Join us at the Club for our end of the season awards banquet! Pizza and salad served at 4:00 with awards and dessert to follow. PLEASE ADD A NOTE TO YOUR RSVP IF YOU HAVE DIETARY RESTRICTIONS. We will do our best to accommodate! 

Sat Aug 3 2019

2019 JT Champs
Marguerite Aquatic Center
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 27 2019

HOME MEET
Lake Forest Sun and Sail
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM

Sat Jul 20 2019

Relays
Mission Viejo Nadadores Pool
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 13 2019

Dolphin Dash Family Fun Day!
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

We are putting the FUN in FUNdraising! 

Thu Jul 4 2019

4th of July Parade
Lake Forest

Sat Jun 29 2019

HOME MEET
Lake Forest Sun and Sail
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM

Sat Jun 22 2019

Home Meet
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 15 2019

Away Meet
Mission Viejo Aquatic Center
Start: 1:00 PM
Warm-up: 12:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

Sun May 19 2019

Intrasquad
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sun May 19 2019

Intersquad
Lake Forest II Club House
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Tue May 14 2019

New Parent Meeting
Sun & Sail Clubhouse
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM (estimated)

Join us for a NEW parent meeting! Board members will explain how the season operates including volunteer requirements, team events, communication and more. Coach Bryan will discuss his goals for the team, our philosophy and the importance of being a supportive and loving swim parent. Great information for everyone! 

All new to LF2 Dolphins parents should attend! Any other parents that feel they would benefit are encouraged to join in as well.

Add Snippet