Schedule

Sun May 19

Intersquad
Lake Forest II Club House
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Sun May 19

Intrasquad
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Wed May 15

test do not use
LF2
Start: 10:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Tue May 14

New Parent Meeting
Sun & Sail Clubhouse
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM (estimated)

Join us for a NEW parent meeting! Board members will explain how the season operates including volunteer requirements, team events, communication and more. Coach Bryan will discuss his goals for the team, our philosophy and the importance of being a supportive and loving swim parent. Great information for everyone! 

All new to LF2 Dolphins parents should attend! Any other parents that feel they would benefit are encouraged to join in as well.

Mon May 13

Team Photos - NO PRACTICE Copy
LF2 Sun & Sail Club

Mon May 6

Welcome Back Fiesta
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Join us on the pool deck for potluck Welcome Back Fiesta! More details to come! 

Mon Apr 29

First Day of Practice
LFII Sun & Sail Club
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 7:15 PM

Jr. Dolphins 3:00-3:30pm

Red Group: 3:30-4:15pm

White Group: 4:15-5:00pm

Blue Group: 5:00-6:00

Senior Group: 6:00-7:15pm

Sun Jul 29 2018

Awards Banquet
Sun & Sail Clubhouse
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 28 2018

League Finals
Ocean View High School
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jul 21 2018

LF2 v. Green Valley
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jul 14 2018

LF2 v. Newport Hills
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Wed Jul 11 2018

Coaches Day & Ice Cream Social
Pool Deck
Start: 12:00 PM
End: 2:30 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet