Schedule

Sun Aug 4

Awards Banquet - RSVP by 7/31
Sun & Sail Clubhouse
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Join us at the Club for our end of the season awards banquet! Pizza and salad served at 4:00 with awards and dessert to follow. PLEASE ADD A NOTE TO YOUR RSVP IF YOU HAVE DIETARY RESTRICTIONS. We will do our best to accommodate! 

Sat Aug 3

2019 JT Champs
Marguerite Aquatic Center
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 27

HOME MEET
Lake Forest Sun and Sail
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM

Sat Jul 20

Relays
Mission Viejo Nadadores Pool
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 13

Dolphin Dash Family Fun Day!
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

We are putting the FUN in FUNdraising! 

Thu Jul 4

4th of July Parade
Lake Forest

Sat Jun 29

HOME MEET
Lake Forest Sun and Sail
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM

Sat Jun 22

Home Meet
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 15

Away Meet
Mission Viejo Aquatic Center
Start: 1:00 PM
Warm-up: 12:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

Sun May 19

Intrasquad
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sun May 19

Intersquad
Lake Forest II Club House
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Tue May 14

New Parent Meeting
Sun & Sail Clubhouse
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM (estimated)

Join us for a NEW parent meeting! Board members will explain how the season operates including volunteer requirements, team events, communication and more. Coach Bryan will discuss his goals for the team, our philosophy and the importance of being a supportive and loving swim parent. Great information for everyone! 

All new to LF2 Dolphins parents should attend! Any other parents that feel they would benefit are encouraged to join in as well.

Add Snippet