Meets & Events

Sun Mar 18

Registration Opens!

Registration starts ONLINE at 9:00

Mon-Thu Apr 23-26

Swim Clinic Starts
LFII Sun & Sail Club

Mon Apr 30

First Day of Practice
LFII Sun & Sail Club
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:15 PM

Red Group: 4-4:45pm

White Group: 4:45-5:30pm

Blue Group: 5:15pm dry land-- 5:30-6:15

Senior Group: 6pm dry land-- 6:15-7:15pm

Mon May 7

Welcome Back Fiesta
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Join us on the pool deck for potluck Welcome Back Fiesta! More details to come! 

Mon May 14

Team Photos - NO PRACTICE
LF2 Sun & Sail Club

Sun May 20

LF2 Sun & Sail Club

Warm-ups start at 7:30; Meet starts at 9:00

Sat Jun 2

LF2 @ Green Valley
Green Valley

Sat Jun 9

LF2 @ Greenbrook

Sat Jun 16

LF2 v. Pacific Sands
LF2 Sun & Sail Club

Sat Jun 23

LF2 @ Harbor View
Harbor View

Sat Jun 30

Relay Finals

Mid-Season League Relay competition; fastest relay teams participate 

Wed Jul 4

4th of July Parade
Lake Forest
Add Snippet