Schedule

Sun Mar 15

Registration Opens!
www.lf2dolphins.org

Mon-Thu Apr 13-16

Swim Clinic
LFII Sun & Sail Club

Tue Apr 14

Parent Information Meeting
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 5:45 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

Join us for a NEW parent meeting! Board members will explain how the season operates including volunteer requirements, team events, communication and more. Coach Bryan will discuss his goals for the team, our philosophy and the importance of being a supportive and loving swim parent. Great information for everyone!

Mon Apr 20

First Day of Practice
LFII Sun & Sail Club
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:15 PM

3:00pm - 3:30pm Jr. Dolphins

3:30pm - 4:15pm Red

4:15pm - 5:00pm White

5:00pm - 6:00pm Blue

6:00pm - 7:15pm Seniors

Wed Apr 29

Welcome Back Fiesta
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Join us on the pool deck for potluck Welcome Back Fiesta! More details to come! 

Sun-Mon May 17-18

Intrasquad
Lake Forest II Club House
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Thu May 28

Dolphin Dash Family Fun!
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 7:15 PM

Put the FUN in FUNdraising! 

Sat May 30

LF2 @ Green Valley
Green Valley
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 6

LF2 v. Harborview
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 13

LF2 v. Newport Hills
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 20

LF2 @ Pacific Sands
Pacific Sands
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 27

Relays
TBD
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
Add Snippet