Login

Schedule

Thu May 26

Picture Day!
Start: 3:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Mon May 30

No Practice - Holiday

Sat Jun 4

Away Meet @ Green Valley
Green Valley Swim Club
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Mon Jun 6

Morning Practice Schedule Starts!
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 1:30 PM

Sat Jun 11

Home Meet v. Harbor View
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 18

Home Meet v. Newport Harbor
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 25

Relay Finals
Costa Mesa High School
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Fri-Tue Jul 1-5

No Practice - July 4th Holiday

Mon Jul 4

Lake Forest July 4th Parade

Sat Jul 9

Away Meet @ Pacific Sands
Pacific Sands
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jul 16

Away Meet @ Greenbrook
Greenbrook Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jul 23

League Finals
TBD
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
Add Snippet