Meets & Events

Sun Mar 18

Registration Opens!
www.lf2dolphins.org

Registration starts ONLINE at 9:00

Tue Apr 10

Coaches Meet & Greet!
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Join us on the pool deck and meet our coaches! CAS will be on deck for suit fittings and samples of spirit wear!

Swim evaluations will be available for new or prospective swimmers aged 10 and under who need to determine their readiness for Dolphins. 

Mon-Thu Apr 23-26

Swim Clinic Starts
LFII Sun & Sail Club

Thu Apr 26

New Member Meeting
LF2 Sun & Sail Club - Clubhouse
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Are you new to Dolphins? Wonder how the meets operate? Get your questions answered at our New Member Meeting! 

Join us in the clubhouse on April 26th from 6-7pm for information and Q&A with our coaches and board members. 

Mon Apr 30

First Day of Practice
LFII Sun & Sail Club
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:15 PM

Red Group: 4-4:45pm

White Group: 4:45-5:30pm

Blue Group: 5:15pm dry land-- 5:30-6:15

Senior Group: 6pm dry land-- 6:15-7:15pm

Mon May 7

Welcome Back Fiesta
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Join us on the pool deck for potluck Welcome Back Fiesta! More details to come! 

Mon May 14

Team Photos - NO PRACTICE
LF2 Sun & Sail Club

Sun May 20

Intrasquad
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 2

LF2 @ Green Valley
Green Valley
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 9

LF2 @ Greenbrook
Greenbrook
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 16

LF2 v. Pacific Sands
LF2 Sun & Sail Club
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 23

LF2 @ Harborview Copy
Harborview
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
Add Snippet