Add Snippet

Contact Us

2018 Board Of Directors

Lake Forest II Dolphins Swim Team
24752 Toledo Way
Lake Forest, CA 92630

Head Coach:

Kaitlin Sandeno, [email protected]


President - Evan Taylor, [email protected]
Vice President - Andrew Priest, [email protected]
Secretary - Katie Runella, [email protected]
Treasurer - Eric Smith, [email protected]
Scoring - Rebekah Ainsworth, [email protected]
Concessions - Anthony Quitugua, [email protected]
Social Director - Shelley Willard, [email protected]
Meet Coordinator - Phil Jepson, [email protected]


Registrar - Alex Fishburn, [email protected]
Sponsorship - OPEN, [email protected]
Communications - Alex Fishburn, [email protected]
Clothing Coordinator -Thorey Bauer, [email protected]
Ribbons - Deana Busch, [email protected]
Trophies - Cezanne Williams, [email protected]
Records Keeper - Jennifer Fragassi, [email protected]
Historian - OPEN, [email protected]
Advisor - Laura Magwood, [email protected]

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet

**Dates and Times Subject to Change

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet